2008 Annual General Meeting Report

Our 2008 Annual General Meeting which received reports from the Chairman and Treasurer on the progress made during the last year.

Membership of the committee runs for 3 years and nominations were sought for the next three years, all the current members, except for Dave Connor, offered to stand again and were re-elected.

The Chairman thanked Dave Connor for his support and welcomed Dave Rawsthorne as Dave Connor’s replacement as the Disabled Person’s Representative on the Committee.

We would also like to welcome Heather Mitchell to the Committee.