Squadbuilder 2020

Squadbuilder 2020 Warrington Wolves has announced the squad numbers for 2020 and it’s fantastic to see there are 13 Squadbuilder players in the 33-man squad. Established first team regulars Mike Cooper, Ben Currie, Toby King, Joe Philbin and Dec Patton are joined by Ellis Robson, Nathan Roebuck, Josh Thewlis, Riley Dean, Ellis Longstaff, Cole Oakle

2019 Player of the Year Voting Form

This is your opportunity to cast your vote for Warrington Wolves Supporters' Trust 2019 Player of the Year award. All Supporters are welcome to vote online for the Warrington Wolves Supporters' Trust Player of the Year award. ** Sorry voting has now closed **

WWST Board Member Pauline Nelson Heart and Soul Award

Congratulations to our own Pauline Nelson who was awarded a Heart and Soul Award at the recent Warrington Wolves Charitable Foundation Beer Festival by the Foundation's director Neil Kelly. Bennie Westwood popped in to congratulate Pauline and see the footprint award in the concourse of the South Stand. The award which is supported by the Stuart Mi

2019 WWST Quiz Night a great success

Winners: Back on the Inside - 63 points 2nd: The Flying Piggies - 61 points 3rd: Liviit-in it Large - 60 points ( after a tie breaker) Best Team Name - Winwick Pigs Sincere thanks to Quiz Masters Angela Powers and Wolves Head Coach Steve Price and to all the senior and u19's players and coaches for attending and making the night a huge success. It